Zambian Music

Brawen – FLEX (Fast Life Experience)

DOWNLOAD:Brawen – FLEX (Fast Life Experience)
DOWNLOAD:Brawen – FLEX (Fast Life Experience)
Written by Chaoh

DOWNLOAD: BrawenFLEX (Fast Life Experience)

New Age Entertainment signed rapper Brawen dishes out his well-anticipated body of work “Fast Life Experience (F.L.E.X)“. This is rappers first official tape and it was definitely worth the wait.

The rapper delivers a project compromised of fifteen (15) tracks featuring BMak, T-Sean, Jorzi, KOBY, Elisha Long, Camstar, Mohsin Malik, Chef 187, Trinah South and Alpha Romeo. On the production keys, he recruits New Age in-house producer – Mohsin Malik who carefully handled production for the entire project.

  1. Freedom  (DOWNLOAD)
  2. Tantula ft. BMak  (DOWNLOAD)
  3. Temptation (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Si Apa Manje ft. T Sean (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Party ft. Jorzi & BMak (DOWNLOAD)
  6. All Over Your Body ft. KOBY, Elisha Long & BMak (DOWNLOAD)
  7. Kumbali ft. Camstar & Mohsin Malik (DOWNLOAD)
  8. Ghetto Olo Mayadi ft. KOBY (DOWNLOAD)
  9. Feeling ft. Jorzi (DOWNLOAD)
  10. Are We Together ft. Chef 187 (DOWNLOAD)
  11. Ayeh ft. Trinah South (DOWNLOAD)
  12. Vonse ft. Alpha Romeo (DOWNLOAD)
  13. Wanna Love You ft. KOBY & BMak (DOWNLOAD)
  14. Bana Bandi ft. BMak (DOWNLOAD)
  15. Blessings (DOWNLOAD)

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

Add Comment

%d bloggers like this: