Chanda Mbao Drops Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream EP

Chanda Mbao Drops Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream EP
Written by Chaoh

Chanda Mbao kickS off this fine Friday with a spanking new EP titled “Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream” which he announced few days ago.

The full body of work is here, with nine promising chilled vibes on it featuring Indigo FKA Blake Yall, TBwoy, Teapot, T-Low, Tie Four, Scott and Dimpo Williams.

Track List:

01. The One ft Indigo FKA Blake Yall
02. Follow Me ft T Bwoy
03. I Do ft Teapot
04. Sense ft T-Low
05. What Do You Want ft Scott
06. Sensela ft Tie Four
07. Every Time ft Scott
08. Comfortable ft Dimpo Williams
09. Ok

Chanda Mbao – Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

Add Comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: