Chef 187 – Bon Appetit (Deluxe)” Track list Out

Chef 187 comes through barely after he dropped the mother tape for his 2019 hit album called “Bon Appetit”.

This time around while enjoying management by Nexus Music Entertainment Kondwani Kaira musically known as Chef 187 shares the track list for his promised deluxe album “Bon Appetit (Deluxe)”.

Enlists DJ Hector Gold, Umusepela Crow, Prophet Malachi Ngandu, Orezi and Cinori Xo to mention a few but not the list.
Peep on the full deluxe album list.

01. DJ Hector Gold Intro ft Umusepela Crown
02. Low Budget (Dub)
03. Chibebebe ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu
04. Wingonawila Ka Day ft Bow Chase
05. Love Na Layalty ft Izrael
06. Best Life ft Afunika & Dark Knight
07. Nshamonapo ft Dre
08. Nimfika Mu City ft Xaven
09. Its Alright ft Orezi
10. Like a Blesser ft Towela
11. Easy ft Cinori Xo

Chef 187 – Bon Appetit Deluxe
I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: