Zambian Music

Coolzy F – Tamuchulafye Mweka

Coolzy F - Tamuchulafye Mweka
Coolzy F - Tamuchulafye Mweka
Written by Chaoh

DOWNLOAD: Coolzy – Tamuchulafye Mweka

Zambian hip-hop artiste – Coolzy F returns to the airwaves with “Tamuchulafye Mweka” serving as his first single of the year 2022.

Tamuchulafye Mweka is a smooth rap anthem where Coolzy F talks about the various struggles people silently go through.

He recruits talented music producer – Swiss Beats on the production keys.

Stream below, download and share.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

%d bloggers like this: