Social Buzz

Gigo. No more free music says Slapdee

Slapdee says no more free music from him
Written by Chaoh

XYZ Entertainment headliner – Slapdee  hints at selling his music . Slapdee says there will be no more free music from him. A twitter user tweeted “@slapdee we need your website working again“. Slapdee once had a website and it has comes to peoples attention that the website is no longer working.

A Twitter user with the user handle @Andychalii asked Slapdee why his website is no longer working.

Slapdee responded with the phrase; Gigo. No more free music

Check out the conversation below

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904