Tiye P ft. Young Twice – What The Fuck Bro (WTFB)

King of Bars, Tiye P releases a new anthem tagged “What The Fuck Bro (WTFB)” which was engineered by Cassy Beats.

Tiye P recruits rapper known as Young Twice. 

[download id=”1998″]

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904