Latest Zambian Music News

Afunika Unveils Captivating Track List for His Album “40 Years PaChalo”

Afunika Unveils Captivating Track List for His Album “40 Years PaChalo”

Afunika is gearing up to mark his 40th birthday in a spectacular way with the release of his highly anticipated album titled “40 Years PaChalo.”

The album’s track list has been unveiled, giving fans a sneak peek into what promises to be a musical journey filled with creativity, diversity, and heartfelt emotions.

With a total of 20 songs, “40 Years PaChalo” is set to showcase Afunika musical versatility and his ability to connect with audiences on a profound level.

The album features an exciting lineup of collaborations, including appearances by notable artists like Xaven, Drimz, and the talented Chef 187, among others.

Afunika‘s ability to blend various musical styles, from Afrobeat to Zambian traditional sounds, is evident in the diverse range of songs on the album.

  1. Ndalufyanya lyonse
  2. 40 Years PaChalo
  3. False Pretense
  4. Nalingila Akale
  5. Moved On ft Jae Cash
  6. Full Course ft Chef 187
  7. Testimony
  8. High Way
  9. Ifisungu
  10. Uliwa-oyo
  11. Madness Love
  12. Fwantako (Remix) ft Xaven
  13. Mutima ft Drimz
  14. Chimwemwe
  15. Game Changer ft Smooth B
  16. 16 Inshila Yesu
  17. Beautiful
  18. Nshakalabe
  19. Ichipampa
  20. Aleluya
  21. Outro
Please follow and like us:

El Pudi

Hey there, I'm your friendly blogger and music analyst, fueled by a burning passion for music. I'm also a promoter of emerging talent and the driving force behind uncovering hidden musical gems. Reach out to me at +260 978 535 904. Let's share the love for music and make some musical memories together! πŸŽΆπŸ“šπŸ’«
Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial