Bolokiyo – This Year ( EP Download)

One of most celebrated & loved Zambian musician, Bolokiyo has dropped his much anticipated EP dubbed This Year.

Bolokiyo overtook the waves when he came on the scene with one of his memorable track titled Errors or popularly known as Yusufu Kumapili analila which he featuring Dimitri.

This time, he has put together a body of art tagging Y Celeb, Roberto, T-Sean & Roberto among others.


This Year 
02 Big Things ft T Sean 
03 Hug ft Jorzi
04 Love Cost No Love ft B1 
05 Nizakusunga Mushe ft Roberto 
06 Dobwido Dobwido ft Dizmo 
07 Bamba
08 Sinjonjo ft Kelly Dreyz 
09 Mama Victoria ft Mwizzyaa 
10 Rumour ft Y Celeb 

Check Out the Link Below & Download: