CluSha – Paya Flow Season (EP02)

DOWNLOAD/STREAM: CluSha – Paya Flow Season (EP02)
Written by Chaoh

DOWNLOAD/STREAM: CluSha – Paya Flow Season (EP02)

CluSha Mr Good Vibez continues with his newly launched series of Paya Flow Season as he serves up Episode 2.  

CluSha brings his a game on this as he shows his creativity with word play and The Hustle No Chipale headliner spices up episode two (2) with hard punchlines.

Listen, download & share.


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904