D jonz Ft. King illest, Muteless,Tecknix & Ruff kid – Trap lord

Rapper D Jonz drops his much anticipated single dubbed Trap Lord. He teams up with King Of The South King Illest ,  two new rappers Muteless & Tecknix and and self proclaimed trap king Ruff KidTrap lord will leave scars on other rappers as the all rappers on this record brought the fire, as they went in bar for bar. Trap Lord was produced by D Jonz himself.

[download id=”2290″]

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904