Dope Boys ft. Various Artists – ZYB All Star Cypher

KMP signed music duo Dope Boys comes through with a ZYB All Star Cypher. The cypher is produced by Cassy Beats and it features Mic One, Di Master, Sky Boy, Sleazy Miller, Jay Wizo, Chimz Permanent, Fidro, Stiko Dizo, NK2, King Kizo, Kayo and Sean Klen.

Listen, download & share

I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

Related Articles

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: