Download Latest Malawian Music

Driemo Unveils Intriguing Tracklist for Debut Album “MZALIWA”

Driemo Unveils Intriguing Tracklist for Debut Album “MZALIWA”

Malawian budding singer Driemo is gearing up to make a significant mark in the music industry as he reveals the captivating tracklist for his debut album titled “MZALIWA.”

The album, consisting of 23 solid tracks, is a testament to Driemo‘s musical prowess and dedication to his craft.

One of the most intriguing aspects of “MZALIWA” is that it does include any guest appearances from Yo Maps, Chile One MrZambia, Skeffa Chimoto.

The track list of “MZALIWA” promises a diverse and immersive musical experience, with each song offering a glimpse into Driemo’s creative world.

Track List
1. Intro
2. Topa
3. Popo (Remix)
4. Zapamwamba
5. Lere
6. You
7. Centimetre
8. Reborn
9. Mad Over You
10. Out Of My League
11. Olungama
12.Pick It
13. Dikira
14. Fendela Fenduze
15. Imagine
16. Hulibe.
17. Undilembere
18. Ndiwe.
19. Same People
20. Zanga
21. Pena
22. Loyalty
Bonus Track
Za Yahweh

Please follow and like us:

El Pudi

Hey there, I'm your friendly blogger and music analyst, fueled by a burning passion for music. I'm also a promoter of emerging talent and the driving force behind uncovering hidden musical gems. Reach out to me at +260 978 535 904. Let's share the love for music and make some musical memories together! πŸŽΆπŸ“šπŸ’«
Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial