African Mix Albums & EPs

EP: Nasty C – Lost Files (Zip File)

Nasty C Lost Files EP Zip: South Africa rapper Nasty C returns with a brand new EP titled “Lost Files”. The EP is made up of nine(9) tracks, which includes some unfinished and abandoned work from Nasty C.

Take a Listen below:

[download id=”2148″]
  1. Nasty C – Forever    [download id=”2135″]
  2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry    [download id=”2140″]
  3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)  [download id=”2143″]

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download