F Jay & Michael Brown – Heartbreak Medley Of Covers [Performance]

Browse By

 F Jay and Michael Brown on a performance of various popular hit songs. It is tagged “Heartbreak Medley Of Covers“.

Enjoy the visual directed by Clerk below.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download