HD Empire ft. Chef 187 – WakuKanyafye

Kopala Swag artists HD Empire puts out their much anticipated single dotted WakuKanyafye . The duo teams up with Chef 187. The duo recruit Cassy Beats on the production.

Listen, download & share


Please follow and like us:

El Pudi

Hey there, I'm your friendly blogger and music analyst, fueled by a burning passion for music. I'm also a promoter of emerging talent and the driving force behind uncovering hidden musical gems. Reach out to me at +260 978 535 904. Let's share the love for music and make some musical memories together! 🎶📚💫
Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial