Jay Lima ft. Narjeh x T.A.G – It wasn’t Easy [Prod. NoiseMaker & YoungBeats]

ZED SCOOP signed artist Jay Lima unlocks another antherme tagged It Wasn’t Easy. The rapper teams up with Narjeh x T.A.G  to deliver this massive joint which was produced by Prod. NoiseMaker & YoungBeats.

[download id=”1836″]


Keep your head up, no matter how hard the situation may be stay focused and determined. Growing up is not an easy thing to do, it wasn’t EASY.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904