Latest Zambian Music News

Jay Rox Unveils Track List For “August Turn” Album

Jay Rox Unveils Track List For “August Turn” Album

Headphone Music front-man Jay Rox has unveiled track list for his next album tagged August Turn.

August Turn will serve as a follow up album to his previous body of work themed Enigma album which was well received.

August Turn will be offically released on the 10th of August 2023 and Jay Rox has guest appereances from the likes of Jae Cash, Kaladoshas, Dizmo, Nutty O and other notable stars.

  1. Run To
  2. Tyson
  3. Panado Feat. Umusepela Chile & Irina South
  4. Save Me Feat. Chef 187
  5. Ndiye liko
  6. Reason With Me Feat. Dizmo & Ace Trap
  7. Ma Shocko
  8. Niko na Stress Feat. Micky Singer
  9. Time Out
  10. Jah Jah Feat. Hisha Jayden
  11. So Far Feat. Jae Cash & Mumba Yachi
  12. Don’t Play
  13. Tarumbeta Feat. Kusah
  14. Overdose Feat. Kaladoshas
  15. Favor
  16. Number One Feat. Nutty O &T-Sean
  17. Battle Scars Feat. Stevo
  18. Off Limits
  19. Biggie Bomb Feat. SlapDee & Tommy D
  20. Diba Feat. Stamina
  21. Niliche
  22. Done For You Feat. Nutty O
  23. Body Work Feat. T-Low & Zar The Supreme
  24. Chibe Feat. Umusepela Chile & Cleo Ice Queen
Please follow and like us:

El Pudi

Hey there, I'm your friendly blogger and music analyst, fueled by a burning passion for music. I'm also a promoter of emerging talent and the driving force behind uncovering hidden musical gems. Reach out to me at +260 978 535 904. Let's share the love for music and make some musical memories together! πŸŽΆπŸ“šπŸ’«
Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial