Jay Rox unveils Track-list for ‘SCAR’ Album

Written by Chaoh

A few days before he officially releases his album titled “SCAR“, Headphone Music front-man – Jay Rox has revealed it’s official track-list. This follows a great buildup to the album from which he released singles like Distance featuring Rayvanny and AYPala Ba Nda featuring Tommy DeeAll the Love featuring his son Elisha Jayden and his most recent hit-single Green Light assisted by Slapdee.

Jay Rox announced SCAR album sometime in 2019 and it will serve as his Fifth studio album. SCAR which is an acronym for SacrificeCourageAmbition and Resilience is an album packaged with 24 tracks. 

The album not only features amazing local talent but it also sees Jay Rox team up with the likes of Tanzania’s Joh Makini and Rosa Ree, Kenya’s Victoria Kimani and Nigeria’s J Martins. Producers on the project include, Kenz Ville MarleyMagicianPaul KruzSoundbwoy and Jay Rox himself.

SCAR is expected to be out on Sunday, 1st March 2020. Check out the complete track-list below.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904