Jermaine Dupri, Ne-Yo, Johnta Austin, Common, Gary Clark Jr., Eric Bellinge – Ft. Various Artists – Change

Grammy award- winning producers Jermaine Dupri, Ne-Yo, Johntá Austin and Bryan-Michael Cox have teamed up with a lineup of notable artists for a new single to benefit the Social Change Fund dubbed Change. The song features Rotimi, Detroit Youth Choir, PJ Morton, Smokie Norful, Wanya Morris & Big Rube.

Stream song below

I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: