Joza Man – Ghetto Made Me

Written by Chaoh

Fire Nation Music artist and producer – Joza Man also known as Mujoza unlocks his latest banger dotted “Ghetto Made Me“. On this certified feel-good anthem, the artist shares his proud sense of belonging to the Ghetto.

Joza Man rides on an aggressive yet melodic beat and lays off some epic bars. Production was led by Mujoza himself.

Listen, download and share.


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904