Kiss B Sai Baba teams up with Chef 187 & Dope Boys on “Buyer Ashimya Phone”

Kiss B Sai Baba ft. Chef 187 & Dope Boys – Buyer Ashimya Phone
Written by Chaoh

Kiss B Sai Baba drops another banger tagged Buyer Ashimya Phone. The song is taken off his forthcoming album Paranormal which is scheduled to drop in the month of October. “Buyer Ashimya Phone features Chef 187 and The Dope Boys.

Listen, download & share


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download