Kopala Swag – Quarantine Cypher[(Viral Video]

Kopala Swag give visual treatment to their well received “Quarantine Cypher“. It features Macky 2, Chef 187, PilAto, Drifta Trek, Kabamba, Jemax, Joe Bligga, Young Dee, Kiss B Sai Baba and HD Empire.

With the soundtrack produced by Dice, the rappers bring their A-game and drop some saucy bars.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Kopala Swag – Quarantine Cypher (Prod. Dice)

Enjoy the visuals below.