African Mix Albums & EPs

M.I Abaga – The Live Report EP | Full Download

Nigerian award winning Legendary rapper, M.I Abaga links up with A-Q as they deliver a new extended play project titled “The Live Report”.

The 6 tracks project features Big Daddy Jayy

  1. Tone of the Conversation (feat. A-Q)  DOWNLOAD
  2. The Live Report (feat. A-Q)    DOWNLOAD

  3. Jesus Said Use Your Head  DOWNLOAD
  4. Clap For Yourself DOWNLOAD

  5. When I’m Gone (feat. A-Q)  DOWNLOAD

  6. Braveheart (feat. A-Q)  DOWNLOAD

01 Namadingo - Suagr Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904

%d bloggers like this: