RealBwoy Morgan drops “Waya Waya”

RealBwoy Morgan – Waya Waya
Written by Chaoh

Santa Of Good Music – RealBwoy Morgan comes strong with his latest single tagged “Waya Waya“. RealBwoy Morgan as expected brings silver vocals on the number. 

Enlisted on the hit record is DJ Dro for the production of this lovely piece.

Listen, download & share


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download