T Sean ft. Daev_ I Don’t Care (lyrics

Baila Empire Music front-runner – T-Sean has finally released his well anticipated soundtrack tagged “I Don’t Care“. On this track, the singer makes it clear to his significant other that he wont let their relationship fail because of hearsay. T-Sean collaborates with XYZ Entertainment vocalist – Daev who also rise to the occasion and puts in a great performance. The track is complimented by remarkable production led by Uptown Beats. Subscibe for more content. Lyrics by Esco Black JR

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904