Albums & EpsZambian Music

Vinchenzo – Chakolwa Wa Nzeru Full EP

Vinchenzo – Chakolwa Wa Nzeru Full EP

Galaya Music Entertainment‘s rising star, Vinchenzo, has delivered a musical masterpiece with his latest EP titled “Chakolwa Wa Nzeru.”

Comprising 8 solid tracks, “Chakolwa Wa Nzeru” is a true reflection of Vinchenzo’s musical prowess. The album features a diverse range of genres, from Afrobeat to R&B, ensuring that there’s something for everyone.

The singers distinctive voice and unique style shine through in each song, making it a captivating listening experience from start to finish.

One of the standout features of the album is the star-studded collaborations that Vinchenzo has managed to secure.Β  From Eli Njuchi , to the energetic Macky 2, Chewe, Yo Maps and others the album brings together some of Zambia’s finest musical talents.

The body of work is more than just a collection of songs; it’s a journey through Vinchenzo‘s musical evolution and a testament to his growth as an artist.

Check Out Also: DJ Mzenga Man ft. Y Cool & Slick Bowy – Young & Ready

01 Breather ft. Eli Njuchi Download
02 No Percentage ft. SG Man, Dizmo & Kayz Adams Download
03 Vilimba ft. Macky 2 & Chewe Download
04 My Favorite Person ft. Kayz Adams & Triple M Download
05 Chakolwa Wa Nzeru (Smart Drinker) ft. Jae Cash Download
06 Beer I Love You ft. Mlindo The Vocalist & Kayz Adams Download
07 Chiliko Better ft. Chile One Download
08 Ma Reasons ft. Yo Maps & Towela Download
Please follow and like us:

El Pudi

Hey there, I'm your friendly blogger and music analyst, fueled by a burning passion for music. I'm also a promoter of emerging talent and the driving force behind uncovering hidden musical gems. Reach out to me at +260 978 535 904. Let's share the love for music and make some musical memories together! πŸŽΆπŸ“šπŸ’«
Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial