Yo Maps, Jay Rox, Princess Natasha Chansa & Mic Burner – WeAreZed

We’ve been looking outside for a long time, but it’s now time to look within Zed. Here’s to celebrating the very best of Zed. Mosi Music teams up with some of the finest music talents currently to bring us the well anticipated #WeAreZed soundtrack.

#WeAreZed brings out an interesting lineup of Yo MapsJay RoxPrincess Natasha Chansa and Mic Burner. The song was creatively produced by Mr Stash.

Check out the track below and share.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904