Young Sesa X Willz Nyopole – Ghetto Empress [Prod. By Reverb]

Written by Chaoh

Ragtime Burners introduces fresh talent under its wings, the label brings its fourth known act as Young Sesa. He ends the second quarter of the year with a fresh single entitled “Ghetto Empress” featuring Willz. The song was produced and mastered by Reverb.


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904