Dj Rhys Ft. Bow Chase x KOBY x Elisha Long x Jorzi x Brawen Celebrate

DJ Rhys ft. Bow Chase, KOBY, Elisha Long, Jorzi & Brawen – Celebrate
Written by Chaoh

XYZ Entertainments kicks off Summer Sessions with Brand NEW DJ RHYS featuring Bow Chase, Elisha Long, KOBY, Jorzi and Brawen. The Summer Smash was produced Miles Came Along.

Listen, download & share


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904