Lil Baby – Grace ft. 42 Dugg [Official Video]

American buzzing rapper, Lil Baby released his studio album “My Turn some weeks back, and the project have been doing great since the release.  Today, he keeps the album promotion going by premiering the official video to one of the stand out tracks on the project titled “Grace.

The song featured 42 Dugg, Yo Gotti‘s artiste who has been facing some amount of legal issues at the moment.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904