Albums & EPs Mixtapes Videos

Slim The Hitmaker – Face Your Fears EP + The One [Official Video] ft. Izrael

Today Slim serves us with a seven tracks EP titled “Face your fears”. This EP features, Izrael, Chef 187, T-Sean, Daev, Jae Cash and Neo just to mention a few. Face Your Fears touches three areas of our well being namely Love, Inspiration and Motivation.
Producer’s on this project are The Legendary KB, Uptown Beats, Mzenga Man , Stash and Bill.

Today Slim has released visuals for track two off the EP titled “The One” ft. Izrael.

01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904