Drifta Trek drops “You’ll Be Mine” alongside Elisha Long

Drifta Trek ft. Elisha Long – You’ll Be Mine
Written by Chaoh

Shortly after releasing “Oh My God“, Drifta Trek keeps his words as he completes his double release with another effort dotted You’ll Be Mine. The kopala swag rapper teams up with Elisha Long and production was led by  Silentt Erazer.

Listen, download & share


01 Chile One MrZambia ft. Chef 187 - Why Me Download
02 Traffic - Ride Or Die ft. MC Everisto Download
03 Y Celeb – Idol ft. Jemax & Separate Download
Mikha’el – 28 Pills Download
T-Sean - Rise ft. Jorzi Download
06 Rich Bizzy – Focus ft. Chester Download
Phyzix ft. Macia – Chikondi Download
08 Kaladoshas ft. Kekero – Salt Na Sugar Download

About the author


I am a passionate blogger and music analyst. A promoter and an enthusiast for learning new things. Follow me on my social media accounts and share the love. Contact me on +260978535904